Our Staff

Katie White

Executive Director &
Accredited Immigration Legal Representative

 

Katie is the founder of the Immigrant Connection at City Life Church and has been practicing immigration law as a Department of Justice Representative since its opening in March of 2015. She has a passion for social justice and believes strongly in the importance of a good cup of coffee. Katie graduated from GVSU with a degree in Human Rights and Social Photojournalism and is currently pursuing her Juris Doctor at WMU Cooley School of Law. When Katie is not at work, church, or school, she enjoys film photography, listening to her husband play piano and maintaining her ever-growing urban farm.

katie@immigrantconnectiongr.org

Adriana Rodriguez Vazquez

Accredited Immigration Legal Representative 

Adriana started at Immigrant Connection in January 2017 as an intern. Her passion for helping others inspired her to get more involved with Immigrant Connection that she did training to become a DOJ Representative. She has graduated from GRCC with her associates and hopes to obtain her bachelor's at GVSU. When she is not at work she enjoys spending time with her husband Yobani and their spoiled dog Coco.

Adrianav@immigrantconnectiongr.org

Cindy Martinez

Accredited Immigration Legal Representative

Cindy@immigrantconnectiongr.org

America Ortega

Administrative Assistant

America@immigrantconnectiongr.org

Mick Hanna

Satellite Site Manager and Accredited Immigration Legal Representative

Outpost Immigrant Connection

mick.outpost@gmail.com

Bob Gray

Satellite Site Manager

Immigrant Connection at Hart Wesleyan

grays@teamwesley.org

Contact Us

574 S Division Ave

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

(616) 855-0563

Info@immigrantconnectiongr.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2019 ImmigrantConnection

Created with wix.com | Contribution by SiteZag