Our Staff

Adorable Chick

Ruth Stenfors

Executive Director &
Accredited Immigration Legal Representative

 

Ruth@immigrantconnectiongr.org

IMG_7798_edited.jpg

Adriana Rodriguez Vazquez

Accredited Immigration Legal Representative 

Adriana started at Immigrant Connection in January 2017 as an intern. Her passion for helping others inspired her to get more involved with Immigrant Connection that she did training to become a DOJ Representative. She has graduated from GRCC with her associate. When she is not at work she enjoys spending time with her husband Yobani and their spoiled dog Coco.

Adrianav@immigrantconnectiongr.org

Janice Barbee

Accredited Immigration Legal Representative

Janice began her adventure with IC in 2017 as a volunteer and quickly figured out how vital and enjoyable this advocacy work is.  She took the plunge and became accredited as part of a team effort to build our organization's capacity in order to serve more people in our community who wouldn't otherwise have options.  Her favorite parts of the job are working with our elderly refugee clients and being part of a "dream team" of dedicated, really hard-working, smart and fun people. Life outside of work is all about her family and friends.  She thanks husband Chris and teenage daughters Maya and Janelle for all their support and hopes to continue in this work for as long as possible.  During downtime you will likely find Janice working on home DIY projects, watching Netflix or obsessively reading news online.  

Janice@immigrantconnectiongr.org

Plants on the Window

Cindy Martinez

Accredited Immigration Legal Representative

Cindy@immigrantconnectiongr.org

Image from iOS (1)_edited_edited.jpg

Rosa Zarate

Administrative Assistant

Rosa@immigrantconnectiongr.org

Image from iOS (2)_edited_edited.jpg

America Ortega

Administrative Assistant

America@immigrantconnectiongr.org

Mick Hanna

Satellite Site Manager and Accredited Immigration Legal Representative

Outpost Immigrant Connection

mick.outpost@gmail.com

400117_3026002324252_2101320705_n.jpg

Bob Gray

Satellite Site Manager

Immigrant Connection at Hart Wesleyan

grays@teamwesley.org